ABOUT US


Prof. Giampiero Gallina
creator and head of the project
giampiero.gallina@gmail.com

D.S. Prof. Vincenzo Gagliotta
chosen collaborator
vincenzo.gagliotta@libero.it

Prof. Maria Capone
driving force of the site
marycapone559@gmail.com

Prof.ssa Maria Di Benedetto
collaborator in teaching innovation
dibmaril@gmail.com

Prof. Salvatore Piscitelli
The precious companions of my life have been the optimism of the will, the good curiosity and the passion to know and understand nature
salpi4585@tim.it

 

Luciano Savino
webmaster
savino.luciano@gmail.com

Ciro Castaldo
developer
ciro.castaldo1972@libero.it

Gilda Di Maggio
accounting math
gildadimaggio@gmail.com

Pierantonio Prinzi
quality manager
pierantonio.prinzi@gmail.com

Felice Simeone
webdesigner
fxsimeone@gmail.com

 

Diego Matrecano
creates (but doesn't always solve) problems
dmatrecano@gmail.com